Team Laastad Pluss & Minus DINE ENGASJERTE STØTTESPILLERE
Marita
Marita Laastad

Daglig leder / Aut. regnskapsfører

Tlf.: 90 20 50 64
marita@laastadplussogminus.no

Sunita
Sunita Shaw

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf.: 93 67 77 88
sunita@laastadplussogminus.no

Malin
Malin Solli

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf.: 93 09 43 47
malin@laastadplussogminus.no

Natlia
Inger Marie Løberg

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf.: 97 56 70 01
inger.marie@laastadplussogminus.no

Christine
Christine Hunsbedt

Regnskapskonsulent

Tlf.: 92 04 78 71
christine@laastadplussogminus.no

Jonny
Jonny Pedersen

Aut. Regnskapsfører

Tlf.: 90 70 91 23
jonny@laastadplussogminus.no